Helping to share the web since 1996

Premiership Rugby League

Premiership Rugby League

 Login to rate this website
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Currently 5/5 based on
1 user rating

The Premiership Rugby League. Premiership Rugby is the highest level of Rugby in the United Kingdom, and together with the Super Rugby and the Top 14, in the world. The League’s official name is “Gallagher Premiership Rugby” and “Gallagher Premiership” to sports sponsors. Since 2021, a total of 13 clubs participate in the Premiership. BT broadcasts up to 80 live matches per season from both Premiership Rugby and the Premiership Rugby Cup.

category: Sport > Rugby

Status Page Upgrade options
Published by Rogermcnamara21.

News, Reviews & Offers

There are no posts for this page

Rogermcnamara21 can login to edit this page by adding news and offers from their website.